Slide 1

Slide 2

Vice Patron network

The BSO's Patron is HRH The Princess Royal, Princess Anne.

We are deeply indebted to our network of Vice Patrons, who support the fundraising and campaigning work of the school.

Earl Baldwin of Bewdley;
The Baroness Barker;
Jenny Bianco DL;  
Sue Brealey;
Commodore Richard Bridges R.N.;
Julia Brooks DO;
Baron Renard of Wavertree;
Baroness Campbell of Surbiton DBE;
The Lord Campbell-Savours;
Field Marshal the Lord Guthrie of Craigiebank GCB LVO OBE DL
Katy Cavanagh;
Lord Chadlington of Dean;
The Lord Clement Jones CBE;Dame Beryl Grey's birthday party with Angela Rippon OBE
Lord Coe, KBE;
Lord Colwyn CBE;
Robert Corp Reader OBE;
The Rt Hon Baroness Cox;
Baroness Coussins;
Baroness Cumberlege, CBE, DL;
James Davies.
Dr Alan Diamond OBE MSCI;
Lord Donoughue;
Colin Dove DO Esq;
Baron Dykes of Harrow Weald;
Lord Elton, TD;
Dr Bryan English;
Baroness Flather, JP, DL, FRSA;
Helen Froggatt RGN DO;
Baroness Gardner of Parkes;
Elizabeth Garvie;
Dame Beryl Grey, DBE;
Susan Hampshire OBE;
The Lord Harmsworth;
Kenneth Hayes Esq;
Dr Norman Healey;
Simon Hughes MP;
Dr Hilary Jones;
The Baroness Greengross OBE;
Michael Laurence Esq;
Christopher Laing OBE;
The Lord Lewis F.R.S.;
The Marchioness of Londonderry;
Liv Lowrie DO;
Gillian Lynne CBE;
Baroness Masham of Ilton;
Lord McColl of Dulwich, CBE;
Baroness Morgan of Huyton;
Lutchman M Naidoo;
Roger Newman Turner, Esq.;
Rodger Pannone, Esq, DL;
Margaret Papoutsis DO;
Lady Audrey Percival;
Dr Raymond Perrin;
Dr Simon Petrides MB BS DO;
David Phillips, Esq, OBE;
The Rt Hon the Lord Rea;
Sir Antony Reardon Smith;
Dr A Redgrave, MB, BS, DO;
The Lord Rennard MBE;
Zandra Rhodes CBE;
Angela Rippon OBE;
Gavin Routledge;
Prof David Rowley;
Prof Crispian Scully, CBE;
Sir Donald Sinden CBE;
Dr Wayne Sleep OBE;
Prof Lord Smith of Clifton;
Lord Stamp;
Sir Jocelyn Stevens, CVO;
Alex Tamlyn;
The Viscount Tenby;
Dr Bernard Watkin;
Sir William Wells;
The Bishop of Southwark.